Image

Face your Demons

image

 Sometimes you have to confront your demons and sometimes even let them loose to genuinely find a place where you can gain some understanding.

 – Peter Mullan

I really liked this picture when I came across it and so I wanted to share it  here.  It really got me to thinking about things that I struggle with daily and I admit for a moment I got a little blue.  But then at times like those I remind my self that we all have our stories, things that happened to us as we were growing up or things that happened in our later in life that led us to where we are today.  I am no different from anyone in that sense, the important thing is not to let those things become the monster you see in the picture, and if your demons have become as powerful as that then you have to turn and face them.  Just like that bully on the school yard, they won’t stop until you turn around and punch them in the face.

Just A Thought <3 :)

Leave a Reply

